Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cornerstone Bakery & Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ruidoso

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cornerstone Bakery & Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elizabeth about 2 months ago

Carlsbad Dip

We had a French dip sandwich that was excellent! We also tried the chocolate pie which we're ordering a whole pie for Thanksgiving! Outstanding!

Korinadelapena78 about 2 months ago

Bagel & Lox

This is my favorite dish here! You can get a gluten free bagel and its so filling. I am so happy this bakery has healthy options that are yummy!!

Richard 2 months ago

Albuquerque Eggs Benedict

Went to eat at this restaurant. Had breakfast one day the next had lunch. The best place to eat. The food, the environment, the pinion coffee. The people who work there. Everything was/is WONDERFUL. and even if I don't win $500.00 this will Always be my Favorite restaurant

M7trigg 2 months ago

Belen Biscuits & Gravy

The homemade biscuits and gravy are bomb! Just had it with fresh squeezed orange juice and it was the best biscuits and gravy I've ever had, so soothing and you can tell the ingredients are fresh- the design a cookie for the kids is such a cool idea too! We love this place, Cornerstone bakery Rocks!

Jesika 3 months ago

Rio Rancho Huevos Rancheros

My meal was amazing as always!!!! Great service and even better Coffee!!!! It was my first time coming to Ruidoso since the pandemic and they made it so smooth and as normal as possible!!!! Cornerstone is always a sure thing when it comes to their food and service!!!

Danette about 2 months ago

T or C Salmon Benedict

This is my favorite!!! Add a mimosa, and you have the perfect breakfast. Great atmosphere and don't forget to grab a fresh muffin or cranberry bread on your way out the door!

Mynderific about 2 months ago

Freshly Squeezed OJ

Fresh squeezed OJ is the best! I've only been to one other restaurant that had fresh OJ.

Carey 2 months ago

Santa Fe Breakfast Quiche

Our breakfast was wonderful. The customer service is excellent. It was my birthday and they gave me a free slice of any pie I wanted. I chose the lemon meringue pie, which was heavenly. Will make it a point to go back when we visit Ruidoso!

Unicornneuf 3 months ago

T or C Salmon Benedict

Here it is Monday, the day before November 3rd. You have everything to be proud of. My husband and I live here in Alto and you are still our favorite place to eat. As we sat across from each other at home, eating your very delicious food, we talked about tomorrow. New Mexico believes we all deserve a chance to succeed, and are using the vote to help us all do that. I will remember this meal, and this special day. Bless you for your hard work, persistence, and the example you set. And especially thank you for helping us stay healthy. We will prevail against this illness and get our people back to work without giving up on saving lives.

611mr 3 months ago

Albuquerque Eggs Benedict

This was an order for my client, and they gave it great reviews, very satisfying.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA